The Club Committee 
George Bloom - President 
Richard Giles - Chairman (richard@ilkleytownafc.co.uk
Chris Johns - Treasurer (chris@ilkleytownafc.co.uk
Peter Iliff - Secretary (peter@ilkleytownafc.co.uk
Miranda Foster - Welfare Officer (miranda@ilkleytownafc.co.uk
Steve Curran - Community and Schools Officer (steve@ilkleytownafc.co.uk
Paul Wintersgill - Commercial Director (paul@ilkleytownafc.co.uk
Iain McDonell - Coach Development Officer (iain@ilkleytownafc.co.uk
Matt Austin - Communication and Marketing Director (matt@ilkleytownafc.co.uk
Andy Shepherd - Foundation Phase Representative (andy@ilkleytownafc.co.uk
Keith Parker – Development Phase Representative (keith@ilkleytownafc.co.uk
Nick Hey - Professional Phase Representative